Skip to Content

Committees

Committees offer strategic advice to the Board in a range of areas including, environment, planning, and transport and infrastructure.

Arts & Culture Committee

For more information contact Clare Hargreaves at chargreaves@mav.asn.au or on 03 9667 5543.

Emergency Management Reference Group

For more information contact Ros Handley at rhandley@mav.asn.au on 03 9667 5552.

Environment Committee

For more information contact Claire Dunn at cdunn@mav.asn.au or on 03 9667 5533.

Human Services Committee

For more information contact Clare Hargreaves at chargreaves@mav.asn.au or on 03 9667 5543.

Multicultural Committee

For more information contact Clare Hargreaves at chargreaves@mav.asn.au or on 03 9667 5543.

Planning Committee

For more information contact Gareth Hately at ghately@mav.asn.au or on 03 9667 5596.

Professional Development Reference Group

For more information contact Andrew Rowe at arowe@mav.asn.au or on 03 9667 5549.

Transport & Infrastructure Committee

For more information contact Kevin Peachey at kpeachey@mav.asn.au or on 03 9667 5529.

 

 Related documents

 
  
  
Arts and Culture Committee terms of reference.docxArts and Culture Committee terms of reference
Emergency Management Committee terms of reference - Dec 2013.docxEmergency Management Committee terms of reference - Dec 2013
Environment Committee terms of reference.docxEnvironment Committee terms of reference
Human Services Committee terms of reference.docxHuman Services Committee terms of reference
Multicultural Committee terms of reference.docxMulticultural Committee terms of reference
Planning Committee terms of reference.docxPlanning Committee terms of reference
Professional Development Reference Group terms of reference.docxProfessional Development Reference Group terms of reference
Transport and Infrastructure Committee terms of reference.docxTransport and Infrastructure Committee terms of reference
 

 Members only