Skip to Content

Key dates

 
Mark your calendar with important MAV events in 2017.
MAV Events - Save the date

July 2017

Proposed: Event Management Conference
Thursday 20 July to Friday 21 July
Melbourne Park Function Centre.

Councillor Development Weekend
Friday 28 July to Sunday 30 July
RACV Torquay Resort.

August 2017

MAV Metropolitan Forum and Dinner
Thursday 3 August, 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CBD venue TBC.

MAV Rural and Regional Forum
Thursday 10 August, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sheraton Hotel Melbourne.

MAV Technology Awards for Excellence Dinner
Tuesday 29 August
Venue TBC.

MAV Technology Forum: Smart Councils and Communities Hack
Tuesday 29 August to Wednesday 30 August
Venue TBC.

October 2017

MAV Annual Conference and Dinner
Thursday 19 October
Sofitel Melbourne on Collins.

MAV State Council Meeting
Friday 20 October, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sofitel Melbourne on Collins.

November 2017

Maternal Child Health Conference
Friday 3 November
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre.

MAV Technology Forum: The New Way of Working
Friday 3 November
RACV Club Inverloch.

CEO Forum and Dinner
Thursday 16 November, 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CBD venue TBC.

2018

March 2018

MAV Technology/LOLA International Conference: The End of an Era
Monday 19 March to Tuesday 20 March
Venue TBC.