Skip to Content

Contact insurance

For more information about our insurance products, email insurance@mav.asn.au or contact one of our specialist staff.

MAV Insurance & MAV staff

Rob Spence
Chief executive officer
03 9667 5502
rspence@mav.asn.au

Alison Lyon
General counsel & corporate secretary
03 9667 5522
alyon@mav.asn.au

Owen Harvey-Beavis
03 9667 5884
oharvey-beavis@mav.asn.au

Allan Holmes
Finance & insurance consultant
03 9667 5553
aholmes@mav.asn.au

Kristine Purcell
Insurance counsel
03 9667 5539
kpurcell@mav.asn.au

John Smith
Insurance claims manager
03 9667 5589
jsmith@mav.asn.au

Jardine Lloyd Thompson staff

Glenn McBurney
Divisional manager — liability mutual scheme
03 8664 9308
glenn.mcburney@jlta.com.au

Ivan Ciardullo
Manager, claims
03 8664 9304
ivan.ciardullo@jlta.com.au

Charley Ferguson
Senior claims consultant
03 8664 9305
charley.ferguson@jlta.com.au

Frank Loschiavo
Account executive
03 8664 9310
frank.loschiavo@jlta.com.au

Dhiba Daniel
Divisional manager — risk
03 8664 9317
dhiba.daniel@jlta.com.au

Gavin Dyche
Manager — risk
03 8664 9316
gavin.dyche@jlta.com.au

Daniel Brooks
Senior risk consultant
03 8664 9302
daniel.brooks@jlta.com.au

Bridget Muhrer
Risk consultant
03 8664 9306
bridget.muhrer@jlta.com.au

Sharyn Larocca
Administration coordinator
03 8664 9315
sharyn.larocca@jlta.com.au

*
 

 Related links