Energy efficient street lighting hardware & installation services

Contract number: SL3911
Contract expiry: 1 November 2021
Extensions available: 2 x 1 year (1 November 2023)
Contract manager: Charlotte Rutherford (03) 9667 5554
Contract engagement: Direct supplier engagement. Details on pricing are uploaded onto VendorPanel.

Scope of contract: The provision of approved energy-efficient luminaires and associated PE cells and approved street light installation services for the purpose of bulk change overs of inefficient minor/residential road (Category P) and major road (Category V) lights and associated PE cells. This relates to the installation of street lighting in the distribution areas of host electricity Distribution Network Service Providers (DNSPs) Ausnet Services and United Energy in Victoria and TasNetworks in Tasmania.

Accessing contracts

To access any MAV contract, complete the contract access request form (PDF - 206KB).

Suppliers

Hardware

Installation services

Hardware suppliers

Aldridge Traffic Systems

Aldridge Traffic Systems logoAddress: 31 Brisbane Street, Eltham VIC 3095
Contact: Russell Heaysman
Mobile: 0418 358 666
Email: russell.heaysman@trafficltd.com.au
Website: www.trafficltd.com.au

Brightlite Nominees

Brightlite Nominees logoAddress: 34- 36 Adderley Street East, Lidcombe NSW 2141
Contact: Ian Killick
Mobile: 0410 263 165
Email: iank@lightsourcesolutions.com.au
Website: www.lightsourcesolutions.com.au

Buckford Illumination Group

Buckford Illumination Group logoAddress: 3/473 Williamstown Road, Port Melbourne VIC 3207
Contact: Anthony Strangi
Phone: 03 9646 8201
Email: anthonys@buckford.com.au
Website: www.buckford.com.au

Legend Corporate Services

Legend Corporate Services logoAddress: Building 9/621 Whitehorse Road, Mitcham VIC 3132
Contact: Tang Thea
Mobile: 0407 625 862
Email: tang.thea@legendpower.com.au
Website: www.legendpower.com.au

Schreder Australia

Schreder Australia logoAddress: 96-112 Gow Street, Padstow NSW 2211
Contact: Vishal Galchar
Phone: 02 9353 9435
Email: vgalchar@sylvania-schreder.com
Website: au.schreder.com

Streetworx

Streetworx logoAddress: 185 - 191 Liverpool Rd, Kilsyth VIC 3137
Contact: Joe Calvi
Phone: 03 9237 1000
Email: joe@itsace.com.au
Website: www.aceenergy.com.au

Urban Lighting Group

Urban Lighting Group logoAddress: 28 National Drive, Hallam VIC 3803
Contact: Karen Stone
Phone: 03 9709 4200
Email: karen.stone@urbanlightinggroup.com.au
Website: www.urbanlightinggroup.com.au

Vicpole

Vicpole logoAddress: 62 Jersey Road, Bayswater VIC 3153
Contact: Darko Popovich
Phone: 03 9738 0808
Email: darko@vicpole.com.au
Website: www.vicpole.com.au

Installation suppliers

Ace Energy Services

Ace Energy Services logoAddress: 185 Liverpool Road, Kilsyth VIC 3137
Contact: Kerry Jackson
Mobile: 0417 835 006
Email: kerry.j@yesitsace.com.au
Website: www.aceenergy.com.au

ETS Electrical Services

ETS Electrical Services logoAddress: 6/2-4 Focal Avenue, Coolum Beach QLD 4573
Contact: Russell Warner
Mobile: 0420 402 011
Email: rwarner@easterntrees.com
Website: www.etselectricalservices.com

Omexom Australia T/A Electrix

Electrix logoAddress: Unit 1, 8 Weddel Court, Laverton North VIC 3026
Contact: Ron Stoop
Mobile: 0408 592 230
Email: ron.stoop@omexom.com
Website: www.omexom.com

Over Head Maintenance Services

Over Head Maintenance Services logoAddress: 15 Webber Parade, Keilor East VIC 3033
Contact: Gary Rayner
Phone: 03 9336 0082
Email: gary@ohmspl.com.au
Website: www.ohmspl.com.au