Our procurement team

For all enquiries about:

Contact MAV Procurement or one of our specialist staff.

MAV Procurement & specialist staff

MAV Procurement
procurement@mav.asn.au.

Alison Hawkins
Procurement Manager
ahawkins@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5518

Charlotte Rutherford
Contracts Manager
crutherford@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5554

Daniel Wasniewski
Contracts Manager
dwasniewski@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5552

Sheril Raju
Procurement Administration Assistant
sraju@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5524

Steve Downs
Business Manager Relationships
sdowns@mav.asn.au
0408 613 496

Mark Finnegan
Contracts Manager
mfinnegan@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5545

Ken Crompton
Marketing & Development Coordinator
kcrompton@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5587