Municipal health and wellbeing plans

Victorian councils’ health and wellbeing plans 2021-2025 are linked below.

Please note that 38 councils have incorporated their health and wellbeing plans into their Council Plan.

A - F G - L
Alpine Shire CouncilGannawarra Shire Council
Ararat Rural City Council (PDF - 319KB)Glen Eira City Council
Ballarat City CouncilGlenelg Shire Council
Banyule City CouncilGolden Plains Shire Council
Bass Coast Shire Council (PDF - 2.21MB)Greater Bendigo City Council (PDF - 9.47MB)
Baw Baw Shire Council (PDF - 1.24MB)Greater Dandenong City Council
Bayside City Council (PDF - 5.42MB)Greater Geelong City Council
Benalla City CouncilGreater Shepparton City Council
Boroondara City CouncilHepburn Shire Council (PDF - 4.63MB)
Brimbank City CouncilHindmarsh Shire Council
Buloke Shire CouncilHobsons Bay City Council
Campaspe Shire Council (PDF - 10.9MB)Horsham Rural City Council
Cardinia Shire CouncilHume City Council (PDF - 3.43MB)
Casey City Council (PDF - 10MB)Indigo Shire Council
Central Goldfields Shire CouncilKingston City Council
Colac Otway Shire CouncilKnox City Council
Corangamite Shire Council (PDF - 5.81MB)Latrobe City Council
Darebin City CouncilLoddon Shire Council (PDF - 5.29MB)
East Gippsland Shire Council 
Frankston City Council 
M - N P - Z
Macedon Ranges Shire Council
Manningham City Council
Mansfield Shire CouncilQueenscliffe Borough Council (PDF - 3.26MB)
Maribyrnong City CouncilSouth Gippsland Shire Council (PDF - 5.51MB)
Maroondah City Council (PDF - 4.03MB)Southern Grampians Shire Council (PDF - 14.9MB)
Melbourne City CouncilStonnington City Council
Melton City CouncilStrathbogie Shire Council (PDF - 4.95MB)
Merri-bek City Council (PDF - 616KB)
(Formerly Moreland City Council)
Surf Coast Shire Council
Mildura Rural City Council (PDF - 3.64MB)Swan Hill Rural City Council (PDF - 10.8MB)
Mitchell Shire Council (PDF - 1.88MB)Towong Shire Council
Moira Shire CouncilWangaratta Rural City Council
Monash City CouncilWarrnambool City Council (PDF - 449KB)
Moonee Valley City CouncilWellington Shire Council
Moorabool Shire CouncilWest Wimmera Shire Council
Mornington Peninsula Shire CouncilWhitehorse City Council
Mount Alexander Shire CouncilWhittlesea City Council
Moyne Shire Council (PDF - 4.8MB)Wodonga City Council
Murrindindi Shire Council (PDF - 8.63MB)Wyndham City Council
Nillumbik Shire CouncilYarra City Council
Northern Grampians Shire CouncilYarra Ranges Shire Council
 Yarriambiack Shire Council (PDF - 6.79MB)