MAV Insurance

Our insurance team

For more information about our insurance products, contact MAV Insurance or one of our specialist staff.

MAV Insurance & MAV staff

MAV Insurance
insurance@mav.asn.au

Kerry Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
kthompson@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5502

Alison Lyon
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
alyon@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5522

Owen Harvey-Beavis
General Manager – MAV Insurance
oharvey-beavis@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5584

Allan Holmes
Finance & Insurance Consultant
aholmes@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5553

Kristine Minghella
Insurance Counsel
kminghella@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5539

John Smith
Insurance Claims Management Adviser
jsmith@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5589

Jardine Lloyd Thompson staff

Glenn McBurney
Divisional Manager - Liability Mutual Scheme
glenn.mcburney@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9308

Ivan Ciardullo
Technical Claims Specialist
ivan.ciardullo@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9304

Jonathan Edge
Manager - Public Sector Claims
jonathan.edge@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9305

Frank Loschiavo
Account Executive
frank.loschiavo@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9310

Simon Levy
Divisional Manager - Risk Services
Simon.Levy@jlta.com.au
03 8664 9317

Daniel Brooks
Senior Risk Consultant
daniel.brooks@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9302

Bret McLean
Risk Consultant
Bret.McLean@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9334