MAV Insurance

Our insurance team

For more information about our insurance products, email insurance@mav.asn.au or contact one of our specialist staff.

MAV Insurance & MAV staff

MAV Insurance
insurance@mav.asn.au

Kerry Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
kthompson@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5502

Owen Harvey-Beavis
General Manager – MAV Insurance
oharvey-beavis@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5584

Anthony DeJong
Chief Financial Officer
adejong@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5526

Kristine Minghella
Insurance Counsel
kminghella@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5539

Jardine Lloyd Thompson staff

Bronson Justus
General Manager - JLT Public Sector
bronson.justus@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9314

Emma Bing
Technical Claims Specialist
emma.bing@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9318

Simon Bogli
Technical Claims Specialist
simon.bogli@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9305

Jerome Casado
Underwriting Executive
jerome.casado@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9321

Daniel Brooks
Team Leader Mutual Risk Services
daniel.brooks@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9302

Bret McLean
Risk Consultant
Bret.McLean@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9334