MAV Insurance

Our insurance team

For more information about our insurance products, email insurance@mav.asn.au or contact one of our specialist staff.

MAV Insurance & MAV staff

MAV Insurance
insurance@mav.asn.au

Kerry Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
kthompson@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5502

Owen Harvey-Beavis
General Manager – MAV Insurance
oharvey-beavis@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5584

Anthony DeJong
Chief Financial Officer
adejong@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5526

Kristine Minghella
Insurance Counsel
kminghella@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5539

Ivan Ciardullo
Claims Consultant
iciardullo@mav.asn.au
(03) 9667 5589

JLT Public Sector staff

Bronson Justus
General Manager - JLT Public Sector
bronson.justus@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9314

Naamon Eurell
MAV LMI Scheme Manager
Naamon.Eurell@jlta.com.au
0413 134 082

Vivien Yap
Underwriting Executive
vivien.yap@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9310

Alissa Roberts
Program Services Coordinator
alissa.roberts@jlta.com.au (03) 8664 9315

Daniel Brooks
Team Leader Mutual Risk Services
daniel.brooks@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9302

Bret McLean
Risk Consultant
Bret.McLean@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9334

Zeel Patel
Risk Consultant
zeel.patel@jlta.com.au
0451 171 056

Olivia Castrisios
Claims Manager – Local Government Claims
Olivia.Castrisios@jlta.com.au
(03) 9860 3454

Natalie Hunter
Technical Claims Specialist
natalie.hunter@jlta.com.au
(03) 9603 2880

Holly Walker
Technical Claims Specialist
Holly.Walker@jlta.com.au
(03) 9860 3461

Simon Davey
Divisional Manager Claims & People Risk
Simon.Davey@jlta.com.au
(03) 8664 9351