News and resources

Key dates

MAV Events - Save the date

Mark your calendar with important MAV events in 2020.

March 2020

MAV Technology Conference
Wednesday 25 March & Thursday 26 March
Venue: Marvel Stadium
More information and registration

MAV Combined Metropolitan & Rural/Regional Forum
Thursday 26 March
Venue: Rydges Melbourne Hotel
More information and registration (information to come)

April 2020

Smart Urban Futures National Conference
Wednesday 29 April & Thursday 30 April
Venue: Angliss Conference Centre (at William Angliss Institute)
More information and registration

May 2020

MAV State Council Meeting
Friday 15 May
Venue: Sofitel Melbourne on Collins

Rural & Regional Planning Conference
Thursday 28 May & Friday 29 May
Venue: RACV Torquay

September 2020

MAV Annual Conference and Dinner
Thursday 10 September
Venue: Sofitel Melbourne on Collins

MAV State Council Meeting
Friday 11 September
Venue: Sofitel Melbourne on Collins

October 2020

Maternal & Child Health Nurses Conference
Friday 30 October
Venue: Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre